Igor11 Series

Igor11 Series

Last Updated: 28th June 2019

Igor11 Series provides free comic series on the website without any subscription fee or membership. We cover famous and user requested series on our website and publish them in Episodes. These comics usually comes from Marvel and DC Comics.

Our first series was the Marvel's House of M and second was Marvel's Civil War.

We continued to work on our series to provide quality and regular content to our users. We have got  tremendous amount of support from our users and that motivates us to take Igor11 Series to a greater height.

We will continue to enhance the user experience regularly to make sure that our users are having a good time on our website.
We provide audio of the content in the bottom of every Episode to make sure that our user can listen to the Episode as a media on their speakers or headphones, if they don't want to read the Episode.

Here is the list of Comic Series we have covered so far:

Marvel Comics:


DC Comics:

      1. INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US  (Upcoming)

  • Episode 1
  • ...............     

This page will be uploaded frequently to make sure that the list of series is up-to-date. Users are requested to visit this page to stay updated.

You Might Like